Hello all!

Where do I start? I have been thinking about starting a blog for the last few years, and I have only just mustered up the courage to make one. (Although the actual process of setting a blog up is very easy in case you want to make one!)

This blog will start by being about places I have been to in London and anywhere else. I have lived in London all my life (apart from a short stint in Ipswich) but every time someone asks me, ‘What is there to do in London?’ or ‘Do you know anywhere good to eat in London?’ my answer is usually ‘uhhhh let me have a think’. This is mainly because I have a bad memory. So this blog is a memory site for me, and place of resource for you!

Leave a Reply

